Logo
Board of Education Board of Education Bios Board of Education Meetings Current Agendas & Approved Minutes Archived Agendas & Minutes Board Policies
Superintendent of Schools Educational Services Human Resources Business Services Student Services
Departments Benefits Certificated - Human Resources Classified - Human Resources Elementary Education Federal and State Department Finance Head Start Information Technology Services Maintenance, Operations and Facilities Development Nutrition Services Parent Support Services Payroll Police Services Procurement & Logistics Risk Management Secondary Education Assessment/Data Special Education Student Services Transportation Workers' Compensation Visual and Performing Arts Instructional Services
Our Schools Head Start Program Elementary Schools Intermediate Schools High Schools Alternative Education Adult Education
College Bound Today District Calendars Universities & Colleges Comprehensive Learning Framework Friends of MUSD Foundation L.C.A.P. Past News Articles School Accountability Report Card (SARC)
Programs AVID Career Technical Education/ROP Extended Learning Opportunity Gifted & Talented Education John Hopkins Montebello Teacher Induction Program Pathways
Personnel Commission

Directory

Certificated - Human Resources

123 S. Montebello Blvd.    
Montebello, CA  90640
(323) 887-7900 ext. 7927

 


 

Dr. Angel E. Gallardo
Assistant Superintendent Human Resources
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 7917

 

Vacant
Director, Human Resources
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2741

 

Frank Arregui-Administator on Special Assignment

Email:arregui_frank@montebello.k12.ca.us

(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2741

 

Rosie Blankenship-Human Resources Manager
Email:blankenship_rosie@montebello.k12.ca.us

(323) 887-7900 | Extension:. 2232

 

Virginia Gutierrez-Executive Assistant II

Email:gutierrez_virginia@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension:. 2567

 

Sylvia Delgado-Executive Assistant 1

Email:delgado_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2293

 


Human Resources Specialist Team

 

Sara Chinchilla-alpha (H-M) 

Email:chinchilla_sara@montebello.k12.ca.us

(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2251

 

Vanessa Martinez-alpha (S-Z)

Email:martinez_vanessa@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension:2368

 

Diana Perez-alpha (N-R)

Email:perez_diana@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2238

 

Imelda Rendon-alpha (D-G)

Email:rendon_imelda@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2253

 

Dolores Villasenor-alpha (A-C)

Email:villasenor_dolores@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 | Extension: 2210